Visit & Events

The best way to learn if the Daniels College of Business is the right place for you is to start making connections with members of our graduate business community. Whether you plan a visit to our beautiful campus or meet with admissions representatives in your city, there are many opportunities to connect with Daniels. Take a look at what’s coming up!

Events in Denver

Daily Campus Visit Program
Experience what it’s like to be a Daniels graduate student for a day. Sign up for class visits, coffee chats with current students and more.

Register for Campus Visit

Events Around the Globe

From August to November, our Graduate Admissions Team travels to multiple cities across the U.S., Asia, and Latin America. For more information about our global trips, email daniels@du.edu.

São Paulo, Brazil

The MBA Tour
Saturday, August 17, 2019
11 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Renaissance São Paulo Hotel

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

The MBA Tour
Monday, August 19, 2019
5:30–9 p.m.
Sofitel Saigon

Bangkok, Thailand

The MBA Tour
Thursday, August 22, 2019
5:30–10 p.m.
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit

Beijing, China

QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, August 24, 2019
12:15–5:30 p.m.
Hilton Wangfujing Hotel

Shanghai, China

QS World MBA Tour
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:15–5:30 p.m.
Intercontinental Shanghai Jing’An

Taipei, Taiwan

QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
4–9:30 p.m.
Regent Hotel Taipei

Seattle

QS World MBA Tour
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
5–8:30 p.m.
Westin Seattle

Portland

QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, September 12, 2019
5–8:30 p.m.
Hilton Portland Downtown

San Francisco

QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, September 14, 2019
1:30–6 p.m.
Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Los Angeles

QS World MBA Tour
Sunday, September 15, 2019
1:30–6 p.m.
Marina del Rey Marriott

San Diego

Inside the MBA
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:30–8:30 p.m.
Westin San Diego

Denver

Inside the MBA Tour
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:30–8:30 p.m.
The Westin Denver Downtown

Boston

QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:30–9 p.m.
Back Bay Events Center

Washington, D.C.

QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, September 26, 2019
4:30–9 p.m.
Marriott Marquis Washington D.C.

New York

QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, September 28, 2019
1–6 p.m.
New York Hilton Midtown

Philadelphia

QS World MBA Tour
Monday, September 30, 2019
4:30–8:30 p.m.
Pennsylvania Convention Center

Chicago

QS World MBA Tour
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
4:30–9 p.m.
Palmer House Hilton

Houston

QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:30–6 p.m.
Royal Sonesta Houston

Austin

QS World MBA Tour
Monday, October 21, 2019
4:30–9 p.m.
Palmer Events Center

Minneapolis

QS World MBA Tour
Thursday, October 24, 2019
4:30–8:30 p.m.
Hilton Minneapolis

Salt Lake City

QS World MBA Tour
Saturday, October 26, 2019
1:30–6 p.m.
Courtyard by Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown

Denver

QS World MBA Tour
Monday, October 28, 2019
4:30–8:30 p.m.
The Curtis Hotel

Phoenix

QS World MBA Tour
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
4:30–8:30 p.m.
Hyatt Regency Phoenix

Washington, D.C.

Access MBA
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
4–9 p.m.
Grand Hyatt Washington

New York

Access MBA
Thursday, November 7, 2019
4–9 p.m.
Warwick New York

San Francisco

Access MBA
Saturday, November 9, 2019
11 a.m.–4 p.m.
Hyatt Regency San Francisco

daniels newsroom