Please visit DU’s COVID-19 website and subscribe to @uofdenver Twitter for updates regarding COVID-19.

Officers

Sam Laird | President
sam.laird@du.edu

Lexi Warden | Vice President
lexi.warden@du.edu

Jose Olvera Villalpando | VP Finance/Treasurer
jose.olveravillalpando@du.edu

 

Raghav Kidambi | VP Events
raghav.kidambi@du.edu

Monica Lubin | VP Inclusion
monica.lubin@du.edu

Brittany Palmer | VP Marketing
brittany.palmer@du.edu

Nicolas Ream | VP Student Affairs
nicolas.ream@du.edu

Berta Nicknish | DU Staff Liaison
roberta.nicknish@du.edu

X