The Daniels Marketing Advisory Board connects the marketing department with industry professionals to ensure that the department is keeping up with industry trends and needs and that Daniels offers the best marketing curriculum to its students. 

Chair

Gary Burandt

Gary Burandt

Affiliate Professor

Department of Marketing, Marketing Advisory Board

gburandt@comcast.net | 720.261.4829 | Daniels 480 LinkedIn

Board Members

Donald Bacon

Donald Bacon, PhD

Professor

Department of Marketing, Marketing Advisory Board

Donald.Bacon@du.edu | 303.871.2707 | Daniels 495 | Portfolio LinkedIn

Ross Bagully

Ross Bagully

Marketing Advisory Board

bagully@dimcom.net

Sameer Bawa

Sameer Bawa, PhD

Marketing Advisory Board

sameerbaw@gmail.com

Kathy Hagan Brown

Kathy Hagan Brown

Co-President, Karsh Hagan

Marketing Advisory Board

kathy@hagan.com

Katherine Hudson D'Amico

Katherine Hudson "Kat" D'Amico

Product Operations Deployment Manager, Comcast

Marketing Advisory Board

Katherine_Hudson@cable.comcast.com

Glenn Douglas

Glenn Douglas

Vice President, Supply Chain, Noodles & Company

Marketing Advisory Board

gdouglas@noodles.com

Brian Landauer

Brian Landauer

Marketing Advisory Board

brian_landauer@yahoo.com

Jennifer Lester

Jennifer Lester

CEO, Philosophy Communication, Inc.

Marketing Advisory Board

jlester@philosophycommunication.com

Nancy McGee

Nancy McGee

Marketing Advisory Board

mcgeena@comcast.net

Amar Patnaik

Amar Patnaik

Marketing Director, Zimmer Biomet Spine

Marketing Advisory Board

Amar.Patnaik@zimmerbiomet.com

Scott Prindle

Scott Prindle

Partner/Chief Digital Officer, MADE Movement

Marketing Advisory Board

sprindle@mademovement.com

Peter Roberts

Peter Roberts

SVP Business Development, Gaia

Marketing Advisory Board

peter.roberts@gaiam.com

Ken Venturi

Ken Venturi

Chief Business Development Officer, Chief Creative Officer, EVP, NCM Media Networks

Marketing Advisory Board

ken.venturi@ncm.com

Bill Weintraub

Bill Weintraub

Professor of Marketing and Advertising, University of Colorado at Boulder

Marketing Advisory Board

william.weintraub@colorado.edu