Our faculty includes leading teachers and practitioners whose work sets the standard in the study and practice of management. They bring hard-won insight and professionally relevant knowledge to the classroom, enhancing the learning experience.

Douglas Allen

Douglas Allen, PhD

Executive Director; Associate Professor

Department of Management, Office of Globalization

Douglas.Allen@du.edu | 303.871.2428 | Daniels 464 LinkedIn

Donald Bergh

Donald "Don" Bergh, PhD

Louis D. Beaumont Chair of Business Administration and Professor of Management

Department of Management, Endowed Chair

Donald.Bergh@du.edu | 303.871.4480 | Daniels 471 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Bud Bilanich

Bud Bilanich, PhD

Adjunct Professor

Department of Management, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Bud@BudBilanich.com | 303.393.0446 | Daniels 335

Jeff Bowen

Jeff Bowen, PhD

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Management

Peter.Bowen@du.edu | 303.871.7692 | Daniels 455 | CV

Joe Colosimo

Joe Colosimo

President & Founder, Colosimo and Associates

Department of Management, Executives in Residence

Joe.Colosimo@du.edu

Bahman Ebrahimi

Bahman Ebrahimi, PhD

Professor

Department of Management

Bahman.Ebrahimi@du.edu | 303.871.4576 | Daniels 479 | CV LinkedIn

Cynthia Fukami

Cynthia "Cindi" Fukami, PhD

Associate Chair, Department of Management; Professor

Department of Management, Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Cynthia.Fukami@du.edu | 303.871.2193 | Daniels 484 | CV LinkedIn

James Griesemer

James Griesemer, DPA

Dean Emeritus, Professor of Management

Department of Management, Strategic Issues

James.Griesemer@du.edu | 303.871.3003 | Margery Reed Hall 200

Aimee Hamilton

Aimee Hamilton, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

Aimee.Hamilton@du.edu | 303.871.3369 | Daniels 464

Marcianne "Marci" Jenkins

Marcianne "Marci" Jenkins

Senior Manager, Accenture

Department of Management, Executives in Residence

marcianne.reaksecker@hotmail.com

Sung Soo Kim

Sung Soo Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

sungsoo.kim@du.edu | 303.871.4399 | Daniels 471

Edward Lewis

Edward "Ted" Lewis

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Management

Edward.Lewis@du.edu | 303.871.7524 | Daniels 455 | CV LinkedIn

Scott McLagan

J. Scott McLagan

Professor of the Practice

Department of Management, Executive Education, Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

James.McLagan@du.edu | 303.871.3201 | Daniels 463 | CV LinkedIn

Lowell Miller

Lowell G. Miller

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Management

Lowell.Miller@du.edu | 303.871.2153 | Daniels 463

Vijaya Narapareddy

Vijaya "Vi" Narapareddy, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Management

vnarapar@du.edu | 303.871.2198 | Daniels 467 | CV LinkedIn

Kathleen Novak

Kathleen Novak

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Management

Kathleen.Novak@du.edu | 303.871.2465 | Daniels 455

Paul Olk

Paul Olk, PhD

Associate Dean for Faculty, Research and Accreditation; Professor of Management

Department of Management, Office of the Dean

Paul.Olk@du.edu | 303.871.4531 | Daniels 679 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Nancy Sampson

Nancy Sampson, PhD

Professor

Department of Management

Nancy.Sampson@du.edu | 303.871.2195 | Daniels 465 LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479

Paul Seaborn

Paul Seaborn, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

Paul.Seaborn@du.edu | 303.871.2192 | Daniels 460 | CV LinkedIn

Barbara Stuart

Barbara Stuart

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Management

Bstuart@du.edu | 303.871.3696 | Daniels 227 | Portfolio LinkedIn

Samantha Valliere

Samantha Valliere

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Management

Sam.Valliere@du.edu | 303.871.2489 | Daniels 455

Dennis Wittmer

Dennis Wittmer, PhD

Chair; Professor

Department of Management, Executive Education

Dennis.Wittmer@du.edu | 303.871.2431 | Daniels 462 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn