Learn from industry experts.

The Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management faculty members are first and foremost teachers. Experienced and well-connected in the hospitality industry, they bring professionally relevant knowledge to the classroom with a distinctly pragmatic focus that enhances learning. They are also thought leaders, sought-after consultants and experts for the media who challenge their students to learn and explore beyond classroom walls.

Our staff play a vital role in all KSHM activities—from degree programming and student advising to providing top-notch event and wedding services.

Rochelle Anderson

Rochelle Anderson

Office Assistant

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

rochelle.anderson@du.edu | 303.871.2322 | Joy Burns Center 319

Carole Bellfi

Carole Bellfi

Office Manager

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

carole.bellfi@du.edu | 303.871.4791 | Joy Burns 328

Amy Campodonico

Amy Campodonico

Conference Services Manager

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Amy.Campodonico@du.edu | 303.871.7708 | Joy Burns Center 112A LinkedIn

Anthony Cherwinski

Anthony Cherwinski

Program Manager

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

anthony.cherwinski@du.edu | 303.871.7542 | Joy Burns Center 322 LinkedIn

David Corsun

David Corsun, PhD

Director, Associate Professor

Executive Education, Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

David.Corsun@du.edu | 303.871.4268 | Joy Burns 339 | CV LinkedIn

Timothy Downs

Timothy Downs

Executive Chef

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Timothy.Downs@du.edu | 303.871.2620 | Joy Burns Center, Suite 112B

Dee Jay Driver

Dee Jay Driver

Project Coordinator

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

DeeJay.Driver@du.edu | 303.871.4535 | Joy Burns Center, Room 328

Patricia Farmer

Patricia "Patty" Farmer

Director, Sales/Specialist, Teaching Support

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Patricia.Farmer@du.edu | 303.871.4438 | Joy Burns 204 LinkedIn

Jill Hartman

Jill Hartman

Director of Hospitality Career & Student Services

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Jill.Hartman@du.edu | 303.871.4266 | Joy Burns 318 LinkedIn

Leigh Hitz

Leigh Hitz

Retired CEO, Stout Street Hospitality

Executives in Residence, Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management, Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management Advisory Board

Leigh.A.Hitz@gmail.com

Eric Lane

Eric Lane

Senior Director of Operations

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Eric.Lane@du.edu | 303.871.7697 | Joy Burns 216A LinkedIn

Raymond Liegl

Raymond Liegl

Teaching Chef

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

rliegl@du.edu | 303.871.7542 | Joy Burns 322 LinkedIn

Tricia McBride

Tricia McBride

Steward

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

| Joy Burns

Stacy Moore

Stacy Moore

Assistant Director of Operations

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

stacy.moore@du.edu | 303.871.4766 | Joy Burns 218

Haragopal Parsa

Haragopal "HG" Parsa, PhD

Barron Hilton Professor of Lodging Management

Endowed Chair, Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

hparsa@du.edu | 303.871.3693 | Joy Burns Center 337

Lauren Sepúlveda

Lauren Sepúlveda

Enrollment & Student Services Manager

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

lauren.sepulveda@du.edu | 303.871.4427 | Joy Burns Center, Suite 320 LinkedIn

Amrik Singh

Amrik Singh, PhD

Associate Professor

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Amrik.Singh@du.edu | 303.871.4589 | Joy Burns 332 | CV LinkedIn

Lijia "Karen" Xie

Lijia "Karen" Xie, PhD

Assistant Professor

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

lijia.xie@du.edu | 303.871.4275 | Joy Burns Center, 331 | CV

Cheri Young

Cheri A. Young, PhD

Associate Professor

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

cheri.young@du.edu | 303.871.7671 | Joy Burns Center, 330