Industry Leaders. Accomplished Teachers. Your Mentors.

Our faculty includes industry leaders whose work sets the standard across the spectrum of the real estate and construction management. They bring hard-won insight and professionally relevant knowledge to the classroom with a distinctly pragmatic focus that enhances student learning.

Elizabeth Barrie

Elizabeth Barrie

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Elizabeth.Barrie@du.edu | 619.838.1064 | Website LinkedIn

Dick Bayer

Dick Bayer, JD

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

rbayer@richardbayer.com | 858.373.8449 | Daniels 380 | CV | Website LinkedIn

Kyle Cascioli

Kyle Cascioli

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Kyle.Cascioli@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380c | CV LinkedIn

Wendy Corrigan

Wendy E. Corrigan

Adjunct Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

wendyc@projectintegration.net | 303.475.3338

Jeffrey Engelstad

Jeffrey "Jeff" Engelstad, PhD

Professor of the Practice

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

jeffrey.engelstad@du.edu | 303.871.4741 | Daniels 384 | CV

Philip Feigin

Philip Feigin

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Philip.Feigin@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Patrick Fitzgerald

Patrick Fitzgerald, PhD

Distinguished Visiting Faculty; Energy Land Management Certificate Program

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

pfitzge6@du.edu | 405.919.2312 | Daniels 380

Diana Fredericks

Diana Fredericks

Director of Business Development and Sales, Air Methods

Executive Advisory Board, Executives in Residence, Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Ed Fronapfel

Ed Fronapfel

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

efronapfel@callsbsa.com LinkedIn

Nicole Gleason

Nicole E. Gleason

Administrative Assistant

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

nicole.gleason@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Lora Hacker

Lora Hacker

Academic/Distance Learning Manager

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Lora.Hacker@du.edu | 303.871.7977 | Daniels 380 | Portfolio LinkedIn

Jeff Handlin

Jeff Handlin

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

jeff.handlin@oreadcapital.com | 813.787.9000 | Daniels 380 | Website

Joseph Havey

Joseph Havey

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Joseph.Havey@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380 LinkedIn

Eric Holt

Eric A. Holt, PhD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

| 720.955.7385 | Daniels 391

Barbara Jackson

Barbara Jackson, PhD

Director, Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

barbara.jackson@du.edu LinkedIn

William James

William James

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

bmjames@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Todd Johnson

Todd A. Johnson

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

taj@calibre.us.com | 303.257.7653 | CV | Website LinkedIn

Marie Kline

Marie Kline

Senior Director of External Relations

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Marie.Kline@du.edu | 303.871.7459 | Daniels 383 | Portfolio

Joseph Larkin

Joseph Larkin, CCIM, MCR, SIOR

Adjunct Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Joe.Larkin@du.edu | 518.482.8100 | Website

Mark Levine

Mark Levine, PhD, JD

Professor
Endowed Chair

Endowed Chair, Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Mark.Levine@du.edu | 303.871.2142 | Daniels 387 | CV | Portfolio

Elizabeth Lord

Elizabeth "Ellie" Lord

Marketing Coordinator

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

ellie.lord@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380 LinkedIn

James Meurer

James "Jim" Meurer, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

James.Meurer@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Douglas D. Miller

Douglas D. Miller

Adjunct Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

douglas.d.miller@du.edu | 303.549.5205 | Daniels 380 LinkedIn

Glenn Mueller

Glenn Mueller, PhD

Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Glenn.Mueller@du.edu | 303.871.3564 | Daniels 384 | CV LinkedIn

Andrew Mueller

Andrew G. Mueller, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

andrew.mueller@du.edu | 303.912.9970 | Daniels 386 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Debra Ortlip

Debra Ortlip

Professional Education Coordinator

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Debra.Ortlip@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380 LinkedIn

Candace Melinda Rusk

Candace M. Rusk

Enrollment and Student Services Specialist

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

candace.rusk@du.edu | 303.871.3211 | Daniels Suite 380

Steve Sessions

Steve Sessions

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

steve@sessionsllc.com | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Stephen Sewalk

Stephen Sewalk, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

ssewalk@du.edu | 303.871.3477 | Daniels 395 | CV

Ceci A. Smith

Ceci A. Smith

Assistant to the Director

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

ceci.smith@du.edu | 303.871.2145 | Daniels 380

Michael Sunoo

C. Michael Sunoo

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

C.Micahel.Sunoo@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

George L. Thorn

George L. Thorn

Executive in Residence

Executives in Residence, Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

| Daniels 215E

Ron Throupe

Ron Throupe, PhD

Associate Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Ronald.Throupe@du.edu | 303.871.3748 | Daniels 389 | CV LinkedIn

Mark VanArk

Mark VanArk

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Mark.Vanark@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380