The Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies faculty members are first and foremost teachers. Well-connected within the business community, they bring professionally relevant knowledge to the classroom with a distinctly pragmatic focus that enhances learning and the practice of business. They are also thought leaders, sought-after consultants and experts for the media who challenge their students to learn and explore beyond classroom walls.

Corey Ciocchetti

Corey Ciocchetti, JD

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Corey.Ciocchetti@du.edu | 303.871.2391 | Daniels 693 | CV | Website LinkedIn

Robert Giacalone

Robert Giacalone, PhD

Bill Daniels Chair in Business Ethics

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Endowed Chair, Executive Education

robert.giacalone@du.edu | CV | Website

Nikol Harder

Nikol Harder

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

nikol.harder@du.edu | 303.871.3213 | Daniels 687

John Holcomb

John Holcomb, JD

Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

John.Holcomb@du.edu | 303.871.2634 | Daniels 697 | CV

Paula Holt

Paula Holt, JD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

pholt09@law.du.edu | 303.871.3213 | Daniels 684

Bruce Hutton

Bruce Hutton, PhD

Professor
Piccinati Professor in Teaching Innovation

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Endowed Chair, Executive Education

R.Hutton@du.edu | 303.871.2273 | Daniels 335D | CV | Portfolio

Collon Kennedy

Collon C. Kennedy, JD

Director, Peabody Natural Gas, LLC

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Executives in Residence

| Daniels 215E | CV

Bruce Klaw

Bruce Klaw, JD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

bruce.klaw@du.edu | 303.871.3247 | Daniels 685 | CV

Albert Kovacs

Albert Kovacs, JD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Albert.Kovacs@du.edu | 303.871.3411 | Daniels 691 | CV LinkedIn

Libbi Levine Segev

Libbi Levine Segev, JD, LLM

Assistant Teaching Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

libbi.levine@du.edu | 303.871.3213 | Daniels 684

Donald Mayer

Donald "Don" Mayer, JD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Donald.Mayer@du.edu | 303.871.6466 | Daniels 695 | CV LinkedIn

Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien, JD

Associate Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Kevin.O.OBrien@du.edu | 303.871.2027 | Daniels 689 | CV | Portfolio

Tricia Olsen

Tricia Olsen, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Tricia.Olsen@du.edu | 303.871.2764 | Daniels 684 | CV | Website LinkedIn

Buie Seawell

Buie Seawell, PhD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Buie.Seawell@du.edu | 303.871.2698 | Daniels 315 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn