Sharon Alvarez

Sharon Alvarez, PhD

Koch Chair of Entrepreneurship

Department of Management, Endowed Chair

Sharon.Alvarez@du.edu | 303.871.3919 | Daniels 458

Donald Bergh

Donald "Don" Bergh, PhD

Louis D. Beaumont Chair of Business Administration and Professor of Management

Department of Management, Endowed Chair

Donald.Bergh@du.edu | 303.871.4480 | Daniels 486 | CV LinkedIn

Robert Giacalone

Robert Giacalone, PhD

Bill Daniels Chair in Business Ethics

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Endowed Chair, Executive Education

robert.giacalone@du.edu | CV | Website

Bruce Hutton

Bruce Hutton, PhD

Professor
Piccinati Professor in Teaching Innovation

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Endowed Chair, Executive Education

R.Hutton@du.edu | 303.871.2273 | Daniels 335D | CV | Portfolio

Sharon Lassar

Sharon Lassar, PhD, CPA

Director
John J. Gilbert Professor

Endowed Chair, School of Accountancy

slassar@du.edu | 303.871.2032 | Daniels 355 | CV LinkedIn

Mark Levine

Mark Levine, PhD, JD

Professor
Endowed Chair

Endowed Chair, Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Mark.Levine@du.edu | 303.871.2142 | Daniels 387 | CV | Portfolio

Pei (Peter) Lung

Pei "Peter" Lung, PhD

Associate Professor
Denver Clearing House Chair in Finance

Endowed Chair, Reiman School of Finance

Pei.Lung@du.edu | 303.871.4068

Haragopal Parsa

Haragopal "HG" Parsa, PhD

Barron Hilton Professor of Lodging Management

Endowed Chair, Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

hparsa@du.edu | 303.871.3693 | Joy Burns Center 337

Ronald Rizzuto

Ronald "Ron" Rizzuto, PhD

J. William Sorensen Distinguished Professor in Finance

Endowed Chair, Executive Education, Reiman School of Finance

Ronald.Rizzuto@du.edu | 303.871.2010 | Daniels 564 LinkedIn

Jack Strauss

Jack Strauss, PhD

Miller Chair of Applied Economics

Endowed Chair, Reiman School of Finance

jack.strauss@du.edu | 303.871.3504 | Daniels 573 | Portfolio