Our faculty includes leading practitioners and researchers whose work sets the standard in the fields of statistics and business intelligence. They bring hard-won insight and professionally relevant knowledge to the classroom while continuing to influence industry trends and practices.

Paige Baltzan

Paige Baltzan

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

paige.baltzan@du.edu | 303.871.3996 | DCB 580

Valerie Bartelt

Valerie Bartelt, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Valerie. Bartelt@du.edu | 303.871.4822 | Daniels 591

Gisella Bassani

Gisella Bassani

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Gisella.Bassani@du.edu | 303.871.3695 | Daniels 580 LinkedIn

Philip Beaver

Philip Beaver, PhD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Information and Analytics, Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Philip.Beaver@du.edu | 303.871.4989 | Daniels 586 | CV

Ray Boersema

Ray Boersema

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Ray.Boersema@du.edu | 303.871.3346 | Daniels 580

Tianje Deng

Tianjie Deng, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Tianjie.Deng@du.edu | 303.871.2160 | Daniels 588 | CV

Ryan Elmore

Ryan Elmore, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Ryan.Elmore@du.edu | 303.871.3026 | Daniels 584 | CV

Stephen Haag

Stephen Haag, PhD

Director of Assurance of Learning & Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Information and Analytics, Office of the Dean

Stephen.Haag@du.edu | 303.871.2596 | Daniels 588 | CV | Portfolio

Anthony Hayter

Anthony Hayter, PhD

Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Anthony.Hayter@du.edu | 303.871.4341 | Daniels 597 | CV

Evon S. Holladay

Evon Holladay

Vice President Enterprise Intelligence, Catholic Health Initiatives

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics, Executives in Residence

Evon.Holladay@du.edu

Kellie Keeling

Kellie Keeling, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Kellie.Keeling@du.edu | 303.871.2296 | Daniels 590 | CV | Portfolio

Young Jin Lee

Young Jin "YJ" Lee, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

youngjin.lee@du.edu | 303.871.4813 | Daniels 582 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Alicia Lucero

Alicia Lucero

Assistant to the Chair

Department of Business Information and Analytics

alicia.lucero@du.edu | 303.871.3695 | Daniels 580

Christopher Nelson

Christopher Nelson, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Business Information and Analytics

chrisnelson@nelsonconsulting.us | 303.871.3345 | Daniels 580

David Paul

David Paul, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

David.Paul@du.edu | 303.8971.3719 | Daniels 591 | CV | Portfolio

Amy Phillips

Amy Phillips

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics, Executive Education

Amy.Phillips@du.edu | 303.871.7646 | Daniels 592 | CV | Portfolio

Jed Summerton

Jed Summerton

Vice President Enterprise Data & Analytics, DaVita Healthcare Partners | Adjunct Faculty; Chair, Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics

jed.summerton@du.edu

Scott Toney

Scott Toney

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Scott.Toney@du.edu | Daniels 585

Eric Tucker

Eric Tucker, PhD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Eric.Tucker@du.edu | 303.871.3324 | Daniels 586

Andrew Urbaczewski

Andrew Urbaczewski, PhD

Chair, Department of Business Information and Analytics; Associate Professor

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics

andrew.urbaczewski@du.edu | 303.871.4802 | Daniels 593 LinkedIn

John Wimmer

John Wimmer

Adjunct Professer | Chief Information Officer, Xanterra Parks & Resorts

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics

john.wimmer@du.edu | 303.601.4087 | CV

Dave Yates

Dave Yates, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

dave.yates@du.edu | 303.871.3465 | Daniels 580 | CV