David Cox

David Cox, PhD, JD

Teaching Professor

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

David.Cox@du.edu | 303.871.2272 | Daniels 273 | CV | Website LinkedIn

John Holcomb

John Holcomb, JD

Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

John.Holcomb@du.edu | 303.871.2634 | Daniels 697 | CV

Bruce Hutton

Bruce Hutton, PhD

Professor
Piccinati Professor in Teaching Innovation

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Endowed Chair, Executive Education

R.Hutton@du.edu | 303.871.2273 | Daniels 335D | CV | Portfolio

Vijaya Narapareddy

Vijaya "Vi" Narapareddy, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Management

vnarapar@du.edu | 303.871.2198 | Daniels 467 | CV LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479

Stephen Sewalk

Stephen Sewalk, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

ssewalk@du.edu | 303.871.3477 | Daniels 395 | CV

Ron Throupe

Ron Throupe, PhD

Associate Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Ronald.Throupe@du.edu | 303.871.3748 | Daniels 389 | CV LinkedIn

Sandra Young

Sandra Young

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Marketing

Sandra.Young@du.edu | 303.871.7920 | Daniels 315G | CV LinkedIn