Bahman Ebrahimi

Bahman Ebrahimi, PhD

Professor

Department of Management

Bahman.Ebrahimi@du.edu | 303.871.4576 | Daniels 479 | CV LinkedIn

James Griesemer

James Griesemer, DPA

Dean Emeritus, Professor of Management

Department of Management, Strategic Issues

James.Griesemer@du.edu | 303.871.3003 | Margery Reed Hall 200

Barbara Kreisman

Barbara Kreisman, PhD

Senior Advisor to the Dean, Professor of the Practice

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Office of the Dean

Barbara.Kreisman@du.edu | 303.871.7880 | Daniels 335C | Website LinkedIn

Kenneth Leung

Kenneth Leung, PhD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

chihung.leung@du.edu | 303.871.3322 | Daniels 555

Lowell Miller

Lowell G. Miller

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Management

Lowell.Miller@du.edu | 303.871.2153 | Daniels 463

Bev Obenchain

Bev Obenchain

Executive Education Faculty

Executive Education

Beverley.Obenchain@du.edu | 303.475.4700 | Daniels300 LinkedIn

Patrick Orr

Patrick Orr

Senior Director, International Partnerships and College Programs

External Relations

Patrick.Orr@du.edu | 303.871.3321 | Daniels 163C | Portfolio LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479

Paul Seaborn

Paul Seaborn, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

Paul.Seaborn@du.edu | 303.871.2192 | Daniels 460 | CV LinkedIn

Barbara Stuart

Barbara Stuart

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Management

Bstuart@du.edu | 303.871.3696 | Daniels 227 | Portfolio LinkedIn