Vaneesha Boney Dutra

Vaneesha Boney Dutra, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Vaneesha.Boney@du.edu | 303.871.2299 | Daniels 566A

Jeffrey Engelstad

Jeffrey "Jeff" Engelstad, PhD

Professor of the Practice

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

jeffrey.engelstad@du.edu | 303.871.4741 | Daniels 384 | CV

Charles K. Knight

Charles K. Knight

Adjunct Faculty

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

charles.knight@du.edu | 720.210.9672 | Daniels 335 | Website | Portfolio LinkedIn

Mark Levine

Mark Levine, PhD, JD

Professor
Endowed Chair

Endowed Chair, Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Mark.Levine@du.edu | 303.871.2142 | Daniels 387 | CV | Portfolio

James Meurer

James "Jim" Meurer, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

James.Meurer@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Glenn Mueller

Glenn Mueller, PhD

Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Glenn.Mueller@du.edu | 303.871.3564 | Daniels 384 | CV LinkedIn

Andrew Mueller

Andrew G. Mueller, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

andrew.mueller@du.edu | 303.912.9970 | Daniels 386 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Michael Sunoo

C. Michael Sunoo

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

C.Micahel.Sunoo@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Ron Throupe

Ron Throupe, PhD

Associate Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Ronald.Throupe@du.edu | 303.871.3748 | Daniels 389 | CV LinkedIn