Donald Bergh

Donald "Don" Bergh, PhD

Louis D. Beaumont Chair of Business Administration and Professor of Management

Department of Management, Endowed Chair

Donald.Bergh@du.edu | 303.871.4480 | Daniels 486 | CV LinkedIn

Maclyn Clouse

Maclyn "Mac" Clouse, PhD

Professor

Executive Education, Reiman School of Finance

Maclyn.Clouse@du.edu | 303.871.3320 | Daniels 565 | CV

Kevin Cuthbert

Kevin Cuthbert

Assistant Dean, Executive Education

Executive Education

kevin.cuthbert@du.edu | 303.871.4725 | Joy Burns Center 335 | CV LinkedIn

Gary Farmar

Gary Farmar

Teaching Associate Professor

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

Gary.Farmar@du.edu | 303.871.2830 | Daniels 315C

Charles K. Knight

Charles K. Knight

Adjunct Faculty

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

charles.knight@du.edu | 720.210.9672 | Daniels 335 | Website | Portfolio LinkedIn

Albert Kovacs

Albert Kovacs, JD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Albert.Kovacs@du.edu | 303.871.3411 | Daniels 691 | CV LinkedIn

Kenneth Leung

Kenneth Leung, PhD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

chihung.leung@du.edu | 303.871.3322 | Daniels 555

Ronald Rizzuto

Ronald "Ron" Rizzuto, PhD

J. William Sorensen Distinguished Professor in Finance

Endowed Chair, Executive Education, Reiman School of Finance

Ronald.Rizzuto@du.edu | 303.871.2010 | Daniels 564 LinkedIn