Melissa Akaka

Melissa Archpru Akaka, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing

Melissa.Akaka@du.edu | 303.871.2415 | Daniels 491 | Portfolio

Daniel Baack

Daniel W. Baack, PhD

Assistant Dean and Full-time MBA Program Director; Associate Professor with Tenure

Department of Marketing, MBA Programs - Full-Time

Daniel.Baack@du.edu | 303.871.3817 | Daniels 258

Ana Babic Rosario

Ana Babic Rosario, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing

Ana.Babic-Rosario@du.edu | 303.871.3645 | Daniels 488

Donald Bacon

Donald Bacon, PhD

Professor

Department of Marketing, Marketing Advisory Board

Donald.Bacon@du.edu | 303.871.2707 | Daniels 495 | Portfolio LinkedIn

Ali Besharat

Ali Besharat, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing

ali.besharat@du.edu | 303.871.4344 | Daniels 489 | CV

Marcus Birney

Marcus Birney

Affiliate Professor

Department of Marketing

mbirney@du.edu | 720.217.9390 | Daniels 480 | Website LinkedIn

Lora Louise Broady

Lora Louise Broady

Affiliate Faculty

Department of Marketing

lbroady@du.edu | Daniels 480

Theresa Conley

Theresa Meier Conley, PhD

Associate Professor of the Practice

Department of Marketing

tconley@du.edu | 303.871.7951 | Daniels 315E | CV | Website LinkedIn

Steven Hartley

Steven Hartley, PhD

Professor

Department of Marketing

Steven.Hartley@du.edu | 303.871.2144 | Daniels 492 | CV

Dan Hoffman

Dan Hoffman

Affiliate Professor

Department of Marketing, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

dhoffman@du.edu | 303.744.0440 | Daniels 480

Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson, PhD

Chair; Associate Professor

Department of Marketing, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Carol.Johnson@du.edu | 303.871.2276 | Daniels 488 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Brian Kitts

Brian Kitts

Affiliate Professor

Department of Marketing

Brian.Kitts@du.edu | 303.871.3317 | Daniels 480 LinkedIn

Caroline Li

Caroline Li, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing

caroline.li@du.edu | 303.871.2408 | Daniels 486 | CV

Michael Myers

Michael Myers

Teaching Assistant Professor | Founder, CRUCES

Department of Marketing, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Michael.Myers@du.edu | Daniels 493 LinkedIn

Paul Nuzum

Paul Nuzum

Affiliate Professor

Department of Marketing

pnuzum@du.edu | 303.871.3008 | Daniels 480

Pallab Paul

Pallab Paul, PhD

Professor

Department of Marketing

Pallab.Paul@du.edu | 303.871.4143 | Daniels 497 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Tia Quinlan Wilder

Tia Quinlan-Wilder

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Marketing

Tia.Quinlan@du.edu | 303.871.2542 | Daniels 485 | CV LinkedIn

Dan Sweeney

Daniel J. Sweeney, PhD

Director of Institute for Enterprise Ethics

Executive Education, Institute for Enterprise Ethics

dsweeney@du.edu | 303.871.3448 | Daniels 235A

Gregory Wagner

Gregory Wagner

Teaching Associate Professor, Marketing Internship Director

Department of Marketing

Gregory.Wagner@du.edu | 303.871.2467 | Daniels 223 | CV LinkedIn

Sandra Young

Sandra Young

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Marketing

Sandra.Young@du.edu | 303.871.7920 | Daniels 315G | CV LinkedIn