Kevin Cuthbert

Kevin Cuthbert

Associate Dean

Executive Education

kevin.cuthbert@du.edu | 303.871.4725 | Joy Burns Center 335 | CV LinkedIn

Cynthia Fukami

Cynthia "Cindi" Fukami, PhD

Associate Chair, Department of Management; Professor

Department of Management, Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Cynthia.Fukami@du.edu | 303.871.2193 | Daniels 484 | CV LinkedIn

Evon S. Holladay

Evon Holladay

Vice President Enterprise Intelligence, Catholic Health Initiatives

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics, Executives in Residence

Evon.Holladay@du.edu

Robin Kane

Robin Kane

Associate Professor of the Practice

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

robin.kane@du.edu | 303.871.4294 | Daniels 335 | CV

Sung Soo Kim

Sung Soo Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

sungsoo.kim@du.edu | 303.871.4399 | Daniels 471

Charles K. Knight

Charles K. Knight

Adjunct Faculty

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

charles.knight@du.edu | 720.210.9672 | Daniels 335 | Website | Portfolio LinkedIn

Franco Marini

Franco Marini

Affiliated Executive Faculty

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Franco.Marini@du.edu | 516.343.3210 | Daniels 335J

Bev Obenchain

Bev Obenchain

Executive Education Faculty

Executive Education

Beverley.Obenchain@du.edu | 303.475.4700 | Daniels300 LinkedIn

Tricia Olsen

Tricia Olsen, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Tricia.Olsen@du.edu | 303.871.2764 | Daniels 684 | CV | Website LinkedIn

Kerry Plemmons

Kerry Plemmons

Professor of the Practice

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Kerry.Plemmons@du.edu | 303.871.7975 | Daniels 335D | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479

Dave Yates

Dave Yates, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

dave.yates@du.edu | 303.871.3465 | Daniels 580 | CV