Andrew Detzel

Andrew L. Detzel, PhD

Assistant Professor

Reiman School of Finance

andrew.detzel@du.edu | 303.871.2011 | Daniels 575 | Website LinkedIn

Vaneesha Boney Dutra

Vaneesha Boney Dutra, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Vaneesha.Boney@du.edu | 303.871.2299 | Daniels 566A

Paul R. Harrison

Paul R. Harrison, CPA, CFP ®

Teaching Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy

paul.harrison@du.edu | 303.871.2141 | Daniels 215A LinkedIn

Chris Hughen

Chris Hughen, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Chris.Hughen@du.edu | 303.871.4526 | Daniels 567 | CV LinkedIn

Irina Khindanova

Irina Khindanova, PhD

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Irina.Khindanova@du.edu | 303.871.4235 | Daniels 515A

Andy Sherbo

Andy Sherbo

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

asherbo@du.edu | 303.871.7872 | Daniels 586

Jean-Phillipe Tremblay

Jean-Phillipe "JP" Tremblay

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

jptremblay1@gmail.com | 303.884.2903 | Daniels 579