Daniel Baack

Daniel W. Baack, PhD

Assistant Dean and Full-time MBA Program Director; Associate Professor with Tenure

Department of Marketing, MBA Programs - Full-Time

Daniel.Baack@du.edu | 303.871.3817 | Daniels 258

Kevin Cuthbert

Kevin Cuthbert

Associate Dean

Executive Education

kevin.cuthbert@du.edu | 303.871.4725 | Joy Burns Center 335 | CV LinkedIn

Bahman Ebrahimi

Bahman Ebrahimi, PhD

Professor

Department of Management

Bahman.Ebrahimi@du.edu | 303.871.4576 | Daniels 479 | CV LinkedIn

Robin Kane

Robin Kane

Associate Professor of the Practice

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

robin.kane@du.edu | 303.871.4294 | Daniels 335 | CV

Donald Mayer

Donald "Don" Mayer, JD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Donald.Mayer@du.edu | 303.871.6466 | Daniels 695 | CV LinkedIn

Tricia Olsen

Tricia Olsen, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Tricia.Olsen@du.edu | 303.871.2764 | Daniels 684 | CV | Website LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479