Stephen Haag

Stephen Haag, PhD

Director of Assurance of Learning & Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Information and Analytics, Office of the Dean

Stephen.Haag@du.edu | 303.871.2596 | Daniels 588 | CV | Portfolio

Anthony Hayter

Anthony Hayter, PhD

Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Anthony.Hayter@du.edu | 303.871.4341 | Daniels 597 | CV

Marcianne Jenkins

Marcianne "Marci" Jenkins

Daniels Alumna, BSBA, MBA | Senior Manager, Accenture

Department of Management, Executives in Residence

Young Jin Lee

Young Jin "YJ" Lee, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

youngjin.lee@du.edu | 303.871.4813 | Daniels 582 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Amy Phillips

Amy Phillips

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics, Executive Education

Amy.Phillips@du.edu | 303.871.7646 | Daniels 592 | CV | Portfolio

Paul Seaborn

Paul Seaborn, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

Paul.Seaborn@du.edu | 303.871.2192 | Daniels 460 | CV LinkedIn

Andrew Urbaczewski

Andrew Urbaczewski, PhD

Chair, Department of Business Information and Analytics; Associate Professor

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics

andrew.urbaczewski@du.edu | 303.871.4802 | Daniels 593 LinkedIn

John Wimmer

John Wimmer

Adjunct Professer | Chief Information Officer, Xanterra Parks & Resorts

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics

john.wimmer@du.edu | 303.601.4087 | CV

Dave Yates

Dave Yates, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

dave.yates@du.edu | 303.871.3465 | Daniels 580 | CV