Douglas Allen

Douglas Allen, PhD

Executive Director; Associate Professor

Department of Management, Office of Globalization

Douglas.Allen@du.edu | 303.871.2428 | Daniels 464 LinkedIn

Kevin Cuthbert

Kevin Cuthbert

Assistant Dean, Executive Education

Executive Education

kevin.cuthbert@du.edu | 303.871.4725 | Joy Burns Center 335 | CV LinkedIn

Cynthia Fukami

Cynthia "Cindi" Fukami, PhD

Associate Chair, Department of Management; Professor

Department of Management, Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Cynthia.Fukami@du.edu | 303.871.2193 | Daniels 484 | CV LinkedIn

Robin Kane

Robin Kane

Associate Professor of the Practice

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

robin.kane@du.edu | 303.871.4294 | Daniels 335 | CV

Barbara Kreisman

Barbara Kreisman, PhD

Senior Advisor to the Dean, Professor of the Practice

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Office of the Dean

Barbara.Kreisman@du.edu | 303.871.7880 | Daniels 335C | Website LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479