David Corsun

David Corsun, PhD

Director, Associate Professor

Executive Education, Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

David.Corsun@du.edu | 303.871.4268 | Joy Burns 339 | CV LinkedIn

Kevin Cuthbert

Kevin Cuthbert

Associate Dean

Executive Education

kevin.cuthbert@du.edu | 303.871.4725 | Joy Burns Center 335 | CV LinkedIn

Eric Lane

Eric Lane

Senior Director of Operations

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Eric.Lane@du.edu | 303.871.7697 | Joy Burns 216A LinkedIn

Raymond Liegl

Raymond Liegl

Teaching Chef

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

rliegl@du.edu | 303.871.7542 | Joy Burns 322 LinkedIn

Haragopal Parsa

Haragopal "HG" Parsa, PhD

Barron Hilton Professor of Lodging Management

Endowed Chair, Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

hparsa@du.edu | 303.871.3693 | Joy Burns Center 337

Amrik Singh

Amrik Singh, PhD

Associate Professor

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

Amrik.Singh@du.edu | 303.871.4589 | Joy Burns 332 | CV LinkedIn

Lijia "Karen" Xie

Lijia "Karen" Xie, PhD

Assistant Professor

Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management

lijia.xie@du.edu | 303.871.4275 | Joy Burns Center, 331 | CV