Andrew Detzel

Andrew L. Detzel, PhD

Assistant Professor

Reiman School of Finance

andrew.detzel@du.edu | 303.871.2011 | Daniels 575 | Website LinkedIn

Jeffrey Engelstad

Jeffrey "Jeff" Engelstad, PhD

Professor of the Practice

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

jeffrey.engelstad@du.edu | 303.871.4741 | Daniels 384 | CV

Irina Khindanova

Irina Khindanova, PhD

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Irina.Khindanova@du.edu | 303.871.4235 | Daniels 515A

Lari Masten

Lari B. Masten

Adjunct Faculty

School of Accountancy

lari.masten@du.edu | 303.229.5517 | Daniels 215D | Website | Portfolio

Ron Throupe

Ron Throupe, PhD

Associate Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Ronald.Throupe@du.edu | 303.871.3748 | Daniels 389 | CV LinkedIn

Jean-Phillipe Tremblay

Jean-Phillipe "JP" Tremblay

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

jptremblay1@gmail.com | 303.884.2903 | Daniels 579