Asa Beck

Asa Beck

President, Cogent Strategies

Reiman School of Finance

ajbeck@cogentstrategies.com | 303.871.3322 | Daniels 555

Maclyn Clouse

Maclyn "Mac" Clouse, PhD

Professor

Executive Education, Reiman School of Finance

Maclyn.Clouse@du.edu | 303.871.3320 | Daniels 565 | CV

Thomas Cook

Thomas Cook, PhD

Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Thomas.Cook@du.edu | Thomas.Cook@du.edu | Daniels 577 | CV

Andrew Detzel

Andrew L. Detzel, PhD

Assistant Professor

Reiman School of Finance

andrew.detzel@du.edu | 303.871.2011 | Daniels 575 | Website LinkedIn

Vaneesha Boney Dutra

Vaneesha Boney Dutra, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Vaneesha.Boney@du.edu | 303.871.2299 | Daniels 566A

Gary Farmar

Gary Farmar

Teaching Associate Professor

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

Gary.Farmar@du.edu | 303.871.2830 | Daniels 315C

Rand Garbacz

Rand Garbacz

Adjunct Faculty

Reiman School of Finance

rgarbacz@vail.net | 303.871.3322 | 303.871.3322

Robert Hannum

Robert Hannum, PhD

Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Robert.Hannum@du.edu | 303.871.2215 | Daniels 558 | CV

Chris Hughen

Chris Hughen, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Chris.Hughen@du.edu | 303.871.4526 | Daniels 567 | CV LinkedIn

Michael Jacobs

Michael "Mike" Jacobs

Adjunct Faculty

Reiman School of Finance

michael.a.jacobs@firstdata.com | 303.871.3322 | Daniels 555

Irina Khindanova

Irina Khindanova, PhD

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Irina.Khindanova@du.edu | 303.871.4235 | Daniels 515A

Justin Lallemand

Justin Lallemand, PhD

Assistant Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Justin.Lallemand@du.edu | 303.871.4402 | Daniels 571 | CV

Kenneth Leung

Kenneth Leung, PhD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

chihung.leung@du.edu | 303.871.3322 | Daniels 555

Randel Lewis

Randel Lewis

Adjunct Faculty

Reiman School of Finance

Randel.Lewis@du.edu | 303.871.3322 | Daniels 555

Pei (Peter) Lung

Pei "Peter" Lung, PhD

Associate Professor
Denver Clearing House Chair in Finance

Endowed Chair, Reiman School of Finance

Pei.Lung@du.edu | 303.871.4068

James Meurer

James "Jim" Meurer, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

James.Meurer@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Bev Obenchain

Bev Obenchain

Executive Education Faculty

Executive Education

Beverley.Obenchain@du.edu | 303.475.4700 | Daniels300 LinkedIn

Kim Patmore

Kim Patmore

Executive in Residence

Reiman School of Finance

| 303.871.3322 | Daniels 555

Ronald Rizzuto

Ronald "Ron" Rizzuto, PhD

J. William Sorensen Distinguished Professor in Finance

Endowed Chair, Executive Education, Reiman School of Finance

Ronald.Rizzuto@du.edu | 303.871.2010 | Daniels 564 LinkedIn

Stephen Sewalk

Stephen Sewalk, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

ssewalk@du.edu | 303.871.3477 | Daniels 395 | CV

Andy Sherbo

Andy Sherbo

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

asherbo@du.edu | 303.871.7872 | Daniels 586

Jean-Phillipe Tremblay

Jean-Phillipe "JP" Tremblay

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

jptremblay1@gmail.com | 303.884.2903 | Daniels 579

Lisa Victoravich

Lisa M. Victoravich, PhD, CPA

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Office of Undergraduate Programs, School of Accountancy

Lisa.Victoravich@du.edu | 303.871.4278 | Daniels 371 | CV LinkedIn

Tracy Xu

Tracy Xu, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Pisun.Xu@du.edu | 303.871.4228 | Daniels 562