James Meurer

James "Jim" Meurer, PhD

Adjunct Faculty

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

James.Meurer@du.edu | 303.871.3432 | Daniels 380

Glenn Mueller

Glenn Mueller, PhD

Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Glenn.Mueller@du.edu | 303.871.3564 | Daniels 384 | CV LinkedIn

Andrew Mueller

Andrew G. Mueller, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

andrew.mueller@du.edu | 303.912.9970 | Daniels 386 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Andy Sherbo

Andy Sherbo

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

asherbo@du.edu | 303.871.7872 | Daniels 586

Jack Strauss

Jack Strauss, PhD

Miller Chair of Applied Economics

Endowed Chair, Reiman School of Finance

jack.strauss@du.edu | 303.871.3504 | Daniels 573 | Portfolio

Ron Throupe

Ron Throupe, PhD

Associate Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

Ronald.Throupe@du.edu | 303.871.3748 | Daniels 389 | CV LinkedIn

Tracy Xu

Tracy Xu, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Pisun.Xu@du.edu | 303.871.4228 | Daniels 562