David Cox

David Cox, PhD, JD

Teaching Professor

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

David.Cox@du.edu | 303.871.2272 | Daniels 273 | CV | Website LinkedIn

John Holcomb

John Holcomb, JD

Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

John.Holcomb@du.edu | 303.871.2634 | Daniels 697 | CV

Albert Kovacs

Albert Kovacs, JD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Albert.Kovacs@du.edu | 303.871.3411 | Daniels 691 | CV LinkedIn

Donald Mayer

Donald "Don" Mayer, JD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Donald.Mayer@du.edu | 303.871.6466 | Daniels 695 | CV LinkedIn

Scott McLagan

J. Scott McLagan

Professor of the Practice

Department of Management, Executive Education, Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

James.McLagan@du.edu | 303.871.3201 | Daniels 463 | CV LinkedIn

Lorenzo Patelli

Lorenzo Patelli, PhD

Associate Professor

School of Accountancy

Lorenzo.Patelli@du.edu | 303.871.2959 | Daniels 360

Dan Sweeney

Daniel J. Sweeney, PhD

Director of Institute for Enterprise Ethics

Executive Education, Institute for Enterprise Ethics

dsweeney@du.edu | 303.871.3448 | Daniels 235A

Lisa Victoravich

Lisa M. Victoravich, PhD, CPA

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Office of Undergraduate Programs, School of Accountancy

Lisa.Victoravich@du.edu | 303.871.4278 | Daniels 371 | CV LinkedIn

Tracy Xu

Tracy Xu, PhD

Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

Pisun.Xu@du.edu | 303.871.4228 | Daniels 562