Corey Ciocchetti

Corey Ciocchetti, JD

Associate Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Corey.Ciocchetti@du.edu | 303.871.2391 | Daniels 693 | CV | Website LinkedIn

David Cox

David Cox, PhD, JD

Teaching Professor

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, Reiman School of Finance

David.Cox@du.edu | 303.871.2272 | Daniels 273 | CV | Website LinkedIn

John Holcomb

John Holcomb, JD

Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

John.Holcomb@du.edu | 303.871.2634 | Daniels 697 | CV

Paula Holt

Paula Holt, JD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

pholt09@law.du.edu | 303.871.3213 | Daniels 684

Bruce Hutton

Bruce Hutton, PhD

Professor
Piccinati Professor in Teaching Innovation

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Endowed Chair, Executive Education

R.Hutton@du.edu | 303.871.2273 | Daniels 335D | CV | Portfolio

Albert Kovacs

Albert Kovacs, JD

Teaching Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Albert.Kovacs@du.edu | 303.871.3411 | Daniels 691 | CV LinkedIn

Libbi Levine Segev

Libbi Levine Segev, JD, LLM

Assistant Teaching Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

libbi.levine@du.edu | 303.871.3213 | Daniels 684

Donald Mayer

Donald "Don" Mayer, JD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Donald.Mayer@du.edu | 303.871.6466 | Daniels 695 | CV LinkedIn

Andrew Mueller

Andrew G. Mueller, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

andrew.mueller@du.edu | 303.912.9970 | Daniels 386 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien, JD

Associate Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Kevin.O.OBrien@du.edu | 303.871.2027 | Daniels 689 | CV | Portfolio

Tricia Olsen

Tricia Olsen, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies

Tricia.Olsen@du.edu | 303.871.2764 | Daniels 684 | CV | Website LinkedIn

Kerry Plemmons

Kerry Plemmons

Professor of the Practice

Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Kerry.Plemmons@du.edu | 303.871.7975 | Daniels 335D | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479

Buie Seawell

Buie Seawell, PhD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Ethics and Legal Studies, Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Buie.Seawell@du.edu | 303.871.2698 | Daniels 315 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Dan Sweeney

Daniel J. Sweeney, PhD

Director of Institute for Enterprise Ethics

Executive Education, Institute for Enterprise Ethics

dsweeney@du.edu | 303.871.3448 | Daniels 235A

Dennis Wittmer

Dennis Wittmer, PhD

Chair; Professor

Department of Management, Executive Education

Dennis.Wittmer@du.edu | 303.871.2431 | Daniels 462 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Dave Yates

Dave Yates, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

dave.yates@du.edu | 303.871.3465 | Daniels 580 | CV