Daniel Baack

Daniel W. Baack, PhD

Assistant Dean and Full-time MBA Program Director; Associate Professor with Tenure

Department of Marketing, MBA Programs - Full-Time

Daniel.Baack@du.edu | 303.871.3817 | Daniels 258

Ali Besharat

Ali Besharat, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Marketing

ali.besharat@du.edu | 303.871.4344 | Daniels 489 | CV

Lora Louise Broady

Lora Louise Broady

Affiliate Faculty

Department of Marketing

lbroady@du.edu | Daniels 480

Theresa Conley

Theresa Meier Conley, PhD

Associate Professor of the Practice

Department of Marketing

tconley@du.edu | 303.871.7951 | Daniels 315E | CV | Website LinkedIn

Steven Hartley

Steven Hartley, PhD

Professor

Department of Marketing

Steven.Hartley@du.edu | 303.871.2144 | Daniels 492 | CV

Tia Quinlan Wilder

Tia Quinlan-Wilder

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Marketing

Tia.Quinlan@du.edu | 303.871.2542 | Daniels 485 | CV LinkedIn

Andrew Schnackenberg

Andrew Schnackenberg, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Management

andrew.schnackenberg@du.edu | 303.871.2231 | Daniels 479

Gregory Wagner

Gregory Wagner

Teaching Associate Professor, Marketing Internship Director

Department of Marketing

Gregory.Wagner@du.edu | 303.871.2467 | Daniels 223 | CV LinkedIn

Sandra Young

Sandra Young

Teaching Associate Professor

Department of Marketing

Sandra.Young@du.edu | 303.871.7920 | Daniels 315G | CV LinkedIn