Valerie Bartelt

Valerie Bartelt, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Valerie. Bartelt@du.edu | 303.871.4822 | Daniels 591

Gisella Bassani

Gisella Bassani

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Gisella.Bassani@du.edu | 303.871.3695 | Daniels 580 LinkedIn

Philip Beaver

Philip Beaver, PhD

Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Information and Analytics, Executive Education, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

Philip.Beaver@du.edu | 303.871.4989 | Daniels 586 | CV

Ray Boersema

Ray Boersema

Adjunct Faculty

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Ray.Boersema@du.edu | 303.871.3346 | Daniels 580

Tianje Deng

Tianjie Deng, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Tianjie.Deng@du.edu | 303.871.2160 | Daniels 588 | CV

Stephen Haag

Stephen Haag, PhD

Director of Assurance of Learning & Professor of the Practice

Department of Business Information and Analytics, Office of the Dean

Stephen.Haag@du.edu | 303.871.2596 | Daniels 588 | CV | Portfolio

Anthony Hayter

Anthony Hayter, PhD

Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Anthony.Hayter@du.edu | 303.871.4341 | Daniels 597 | CV

Kellie Keeling

Kellie Keeling, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

Kellie.Keeling@du.edu | 303.871.2296 | Daniels 590 | CV | Portfolio

Andrew Mueller

Andrew G. Mueller, PhD

Assistant Professor

Franklin L. Burns School of Real Estate and Construction Management

andrew.mueller@du.edu | 303.912.9970 | Daniels 386 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

David Paul

David Paul, PhD

Associate Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

David.Paul@du.edu | 303.8971.3719 | Daniels 591 | CV | Portfolio

Andrew Urbaczewski

Andrew Urbaczewski, PhD

Chair, Department of Business Information and Analytics; Associate Professor

Business Information & Analytics Advisory Board, Department of Business Information and Analytics

andrew.urbaczewski@du.edu | 303.871.4802 | Daniels 593 LinkedIn

Dave Yates

Dave Yates, PhD

Assistant Professor

Department of Business Information and Analytics

dave.yates@du.edu | 303.871.3465 | Daniels 580 | CV