Kathleen Davisson

Kathleen Davisson, CPA

Teaching Associate Professor

School of Accountancy

Kathleen.Davisson@du.edu | 303.871.4104 | Daniels 215A | Portfolio

Kelsey Dworkis

Kelsey Kay Dworkis, PhD, CPA

Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy

Kelsey.Dworkis@du.edu | 303.871.7515 | Daniels 367 | CV LinkedIn

Jacqueline Eschenlohr

Jacqueline Eschenlohr, CPA

Teaching Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy

jeschenl@du.edu | 303.905.8943 | Daniels 215B

Adam Greiner

Adam Greiner, PhD, CPA

Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy

adam.greiner@du.edu | 303.871.2040 | Daniels 371 | CV

Hugh Grove

Hugh Grove, DBA, CPA

Professor

School of Accountancy

Hugh.Grove@du.edu | 303.871.2026 | Daniels 373 | CV LinkedIn

Tom Hall

Tom Hall, CPA, CFA

Assistant Professor of Practice

School of Accountancy

tom.hall@du.edu | 303.871.7949 | Daniels 215B LinkedIn

Paul R. Harrison

Paul R. Harrison, CPA, CFP ®

Teaching Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy

paul.harrison@du.edu | 303.871.2141 | Daniels 215A LinkedIn

Sharon Lassar

Sharon Lassar, PhD, CPA

Director
John J. Gilbert Professor

Endowed Chair, School of Accountancy

slassar@du.edu | 303.871.2032 | Daniels 355 | CV LinkedIn

Richard Leaman

Richard "Rick" Leaman, JD, CPA

Professor

School of Accountancy

Richard.Leaman@du.edu | 303.871.2079 | Daniels 362 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

Lari Masten

Lari B. Masten

Adjunct Faculty

School of Accountancy

lari.masten@du.edu | 303.229.5517 | Daniels 215D | Website | Portfolio

Jane Morton

Jane Morton, PhD, CPA

Teaching Associate Professor

Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs, School of Accountancy

Jane.Morton@du.edu | 303.871.3965 | Daniels 365

Erin Nickell

Erin Nickell, PhD, CPA, CVA

Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy

Erin.Nickell@du.edu | 303.871.3915 | CV

Lorenzo Patelli

Lorenzo Patelli, PhD

Associate Professor

School of Accountancy

Lorenzo.Patelli@du.edu | 303.871.2959 | Daniels 360

Philipp Schaberl

Philipp Schaberl, PhD

Assistant Professor

School of Accountancy

Philipp.Schaberl@du.edu | 303.871.4487 | CV

Kim Schneider Malek

Kim Schneider-Malek

Adjunct Faculty

School of Accountancy

kischnei@du.edu | 303.871.3337 | Daniels 367

Keith Sellers

Keith Sellers, PhD, CPA, ABV, CVA

Associate Professor

School of Accountancy

Keith.Sellers@du.edu | 303.871.2023 | Daniels 377 | CV LinkedIn

Andy Sherbo

Andy Sherbo

Teaching Associate Professor

Reiman School of Finance

asherbo@du.edu | 303.871.7872 | Daniels 586

James Sorensen

James "Jim" Sorensen, PhD, CPA, CGMA

Professor

School of Accountancy

James.Sorensen@du.edu | 303.871.2028 | Daniels 375 | CV | Portfolio LinkedIn

John Tripp

John Tripp, PhD, CPA

Professor

School of Accountancy

John.Tripp@du.edu | 303.871.2029 | Daniels 363 | CV LinkedIn

Robert Troccoli

Robert Troccoli

Former KPMG Partner

Executives in Residence, School of Accountancy

Robert.Troccoli@du.edu | Daniels 215E

Lisa Victoravich

Lisa M. Victoravich, PhD, CPA

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Office of Undergraduate Programs, School of Accountancy

Lisa.Victoravich@du.edu | 303.871.4278 | Daniels 371 | CV LinkedIn