Mona Spitz

Mona Spitz

Executive Director of Alumni Engagement

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Mona.Spitz@du.edu | 303.871.4750 | Joy Burns Center 307

Andrea Matousek

Associate Dean; Chief Operating Officer

Office of the Dean

Andrea.Matousek@du.edu | 303.871.4768 | Daniels 660

Kate Sparks

Kate Dillon

Assistant Director

External Relations

Kate.Dillon@du.edu | 303.871.2444 | Daniels 656

fuller-matt

Matt Fuller

Director of Development

Office of Advancement

Matt.Fuller@du.edu | 303.871.4246 | Joy Burns, 307

gaffga-michelle

Michelle Gaffga

Director of Development

Office of Advancement

michellegaffga@du.edu | 303.871.3193 | Joy Burns, 312B

mandolini-aimee

Aimee Mandolini

Director of Development

Office of Advancement

aimee.mandolini@du.edu | 7668 | Joy Burns, 307

Amy Jacobson

Amy Jacobson

Manager

External Relations

Amy.Jacobson@du.edu | 303.871.2903 | Daniels 656

Harmony Furlong

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Specialist

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Harmony.Furlong@du.edu | 303.871.4384 | Joy Burns, 307

Patrick Orr

Patrick Orr

Senior Director, International Partnerships and College Programs

External Relations

Patrick.Orr@du.edu | 303.871.3321 | Daniels 163C