Lori Barr

Lori Barr

Program Coordinator

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

lori.barr@du.edu | 303.871.2670 | Daniels 155E

Leslie Carter

Leslie Carter

Director, International Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Leslie.Carter@du.edu | 303.871.2037 | Daniels 263 LinkedIn

Harmony Furlong

Harmony Furlong

Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Specialist

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Harmony.Furlong@du.edu | 303.871.4384 | Daniels 261

Jaleesa McIntosh

Jaleesa McIntosh

College Events Manager

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Jaleesa.McIntosh@du.edu | 303.871.4058 | Daniels 155E

Scott McLagan

J. Scott McLagan

Professor of the Practice

Department of Management, Executive Education, Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving, Office of Executive and Professional MBA Programs

James.McLagan@du.edu | 303.871.3201 | Daniels 463 | CV LinkedIn

Katie Shipley

Katie Shipley

Assistant Director, College Events

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

katie.shipley@du.edu | 303.871.4056 | Daniels 155D

Mona Spitz

Mona Spitz

Executive Director of Alumni Engagement

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Mona.Spitz@du.edu | 303.871.4750 | Daniels 256 LinkedIn

Tina Torres

Tina Torres

Office Manager

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Tina.Torres@du.edu | 303.871.3813 | Daniels 261