Talk to Us

Daniels Office of Undergraduate Programs

+1 303.871.6910
Questions Regarding Daniels Secondary Admissions


Undergraduate Admissions

+1 303.871.2036
Questions Regarding DU Admissions

Alexandra Ammons

Alex Ammons

Senior Project Coordinator

Office of Undergraduate Programs

alex.ammons@du.edu | 480.766.9237 | Margery Reed Hall 102

Kent Conway

Kent Conway

Academic Advisor & Program Counselor

Office of Undergraduate Programs

Kent.Conway@du.edu | 303.871.7801 | Margery Reed Hall 103

Chandler Fox

Chandler Fox

Academic Advisor & Program Counselor

Office of Undergraduate Programs

Chandler.Fox@du.edu | 303.871.4473 | Margery Reed Hall 122

Antonia Gabrielli

Antonia "Toni" Gabrielli

Assistant Director, Taylor Family Undergraduate Career Center

Office of Undergraduate Programs

antonia.gabrielli@du.edu | 303.871.3613 | Margery Reed Hall, 107

Greg Grauberger

Greg Grauberger

Director, Academic Advising

Office of Undergraduate Programs

Greg.Grauberger@du.edu | 303.871.3421 | Margery Reed Hall, 103 LinkedIn

Stacy Harris

Stacy Harris

Project Coordinator

Office of Undergraduate Programs

Stacy.Harris@du.edu | 303.871.6143 | Margery Reed Hall 125

Karen Hodel

Karen Hodel

Office Manager and Coordinator of Co-Curricular Programs

Office of Undergraduate Programs

Karen.Hodel@du.edu | 303.871.6910 | Margery Reed Hall, 107

Marilyn Hughes

Marilyn Hughes

Manager of Undergraduate Financial Aid

Office of Undergraduate Programs

Marilyn.Hughes@du.edu | 303.871.2438 | Margery Reed Hall 123 LinkedIn

Angie Jimenez

Angie Jimenez

Project Coordinator, Taylor Family Undergraduate Career Center

Office of Undergraduate Programs

angie.jimenez@du.edu | 303.871.3067 | Margery Reed Hall, 125

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer O. Johnson

Project Coordinator—Student Services

Office of Undergraduate Programs

jennifer.johnson786@du.edu | 303.871.3749 | Margery Reed Hall, Room 102

McKenzie Mohler

McKenzie Mohler

Manager of Academic Advising and Program Development

Office of Undergraduate Programs

mckenzie.mohler@du.edu | 303.871.3047 | Margery Reed Hall, 104

Kelli Sessions

Kelli Sessions

Career Services Coordinator, Taylor Family Undergraduate Career Center

Office of Undergraduate Programs

kelli.sessions@du.edu | 303.871.3578 | Margery Reed Hall, 107D

Ron Sidwell

Ron Sidwell

Academic Advisor & Program Counselor

Office of Undergraduate Programs

Ron.Sidwell@du.edu | 303.871.3683 | Margery Reed Hall 105

Janeen Todd

Janeen Todd

Manager, Enrollment Services

Office of Undergraduate Programs

janeen.todd@du.edu | 303.871.3414 | Margery Reed Hall 105A

Lisa Victoravich

Lisa M. Victoravich, PhD, CPA

Assistant Dean, Associate Professor

Office of Undergraduate Programs, School of Accountancy

Lisa.Victoravich@du.edu | 303.871.4278 | Daniels 371 | CV LinkedIn