The Office of Communications and Marketing (OCM) works diligently to promote, uphold and convey the Daniels brand. Our team of talented communications and marketing professionals welcomes the opportunity to collaborate with you. Together, we’ll work to take your program and our College to new heights of success.

Emily Davies

Emily Davies

Communications Manager

Office of Communications and Marketing

emily.p.davies@du.edu | 303.871.3733 | Margery Reed Hall 013C

Kristal Griffith

Kristal Griffith

Director of PR and Communications

Office of Communications and Marketing

kristal.griffith@du.edu | 303.871.3379 | Margery Reed Hall 013

Aurora Joe

Aurora Joe

College Marketing Coordinator

Office of Communications and Marketing

aurora.joe@du.edu | 303.871.3171 | Margery Reed Hall, Suite 013 LinkedIn

Gwendolyn Kawashima

Gwendolyn "Gwen" Kawashima

Assistant to the Executive Director

Office of Communications and Marketing

gwendolyn.kawashima@du.edu | 303.871.4142 | Margery Reed Hall 013

Andrew Lerner

Andrew Lerner

Digital Marketing Manager

Office of Communications and Marketing

Andrew.Lerner@du.edu | 303.871.4860 | Margery Reed Hall 013J LinkedIn

James Wall

James Wall

Executive Director

Office of Communications and Marketing

James.Wall@du.edu | 303.871.3489 | Margery Reed Hall 013F